TRAWÖGER TRANSPORT GMBH

Security requires
consistency –
down to the last detail.

“Current political developments, including uncontrolled and illegal immigration to Europe, are hampering the security of transport routes and making it more difficult to meet deadlines. Hold-ups and thefts are just as much a factor as human trafficking. At Trawöger, we are meeting these growing challenges by consistently implementing appropriate measures.”

Secure route
planning

Secure route planning

At our clients’ request, we plan our routes to ensure that drivers spend the required rest periods in specially secured and protected parking areas, particularly when transporting sensitive goods. Our drivers can even wait out unloading delays at their destination in these secure zones. For us, protecting your cargo is always our top priority.

Driver training

Driver training

Trawöger’s drivers regularly complete security training courses. In particular, drivers are trained to identify dangerous hotspots, especially given the current trends in illegal trafficking, in order to prevent stowaways and the associated risks (such as lengthy transport delays in the event of an incident). In addition, geofences (placed around areas the dispatcher marks as dangerous in the system) warn our team if a driver accidentally strays into these areas, despite instructions to the contrary.

International
QC standards

International
QC standards

At Trawöger, we do our utmost to protect our clients to the very best of our ability. Many years of work in cooperation with various national authorities, together with our use of international quality control systems (TAPA, PACT), guarantee the smooth running of your transport project.

Order-specific
service concepts

Order-specific
service concepts

Special requirements call for specific solutions. Take the United Kingdom, for example: difficult road and traffic conditions around congested areas and major cities require our vehicles to be specially equipped and our drivers to be highly trained when supplying bulky goods to construction sites. We put these measures into place in line with FORS (Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme) criteria. We are one of the first continental European logistics companies to achieve Silver certification

TRAWÖGER TRANSPORT GMBH

Sicherheit braucht
Konsequenz in allen Details.

„Aktuelle politische Entwicklungen wie die unkontrollierte und illegale Immigration nach Europa beeinträchtigen die Sicherheit der Transportwege und erschweren in der Folge die Termintreue. Überfälle und Diebstähle sind ebenso ein Faktor wie das Thema Menschenschmuggel. Diesen zunehmenden Herausforderungen begegnen wir bei Trawöger mit der konsequenten Umsetzung entsprechender Maßnahmen!“

Secure
Routenplanung

Secure-Routenplanung

Unsere Routen werden auf Kundenwunsch so geplant, dass insbesondere beim Transport sensibler Waren die vorgeschriebenen Ruhezeiten auf speziell gesicherten und geschützten Parkplätzen verbracht werden. Selbst auftretende Verzögerungen beim Abladen an der Zieldestination können in diesen Sicherheitszonen abgewartet werden. Weil der Schutz Ihrer Ladung für uns oberste Priorität hat.

Fahrerschulungen

Fahrerschulungen

Trawöger Fahrer absolvieren regelmäßige Ausbildungen zum Thema Sicherheit. Besonders im Zusammenhang mit der aktuellen Schlepperkriminalität wird das Erkennen gefährlicher Hotspots trainiert, um blinde Passagiere und die damit verbundenen Gefahren zu verhindern (insbesondere massive Transportverzögerungen bei einem Zwischenfall). Zusätzlich warnen sogenannte Geofences (Gebiete, die der Disponent im System als gefährlich markiert) unser Team, wenn ein Fahrer trotz Anweisung unbedacht diese Areale befährt.

Internationale
QS-Standards

Internationale
QS-Standards

Bei Trawöger tun wir alles, um unsere Kunden bestmöglich zu schützen. Langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit den unterschiedlichsten nationalen Behörden und die Anwendung internationaler Qualitätssicherungssysteme (TAPA, PACT ) garantieren beste Rahmenbedingungen für Ihren Transportauftrag!

Auftragsspezifische
Leistungskonzepte

Auftragsspezifische
Leistungskonzepte

Besondere Voraussetzungen verlangen spezifische Lösungen, so zum Beispiel auf den Britischen Inseln: Schwierige Straßen- und Verkehrsverhältnisse in den Ballungszentren und Großstädten erfordern bei der Belieferung von Baustellen mit sperrigen Gütern eine spezielle Ausrüstung unserer Fahrzeuge bzw. Schulungen unserer Fahrer. Diese Maßnahmen erfolgen nach den FORS Kriterien (Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme), die wir als eines der ersten kontinentaleuropäischen Logistikunternehmen mit Silber-Zertifizierung erfüllen!